Our Reviews Speak for Themselves

Zillow actually verifies all reviews before posting. With all 5 star reviews truly verified, it is easy to see how much we care about each and every client!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★

My fiance & I were in the market for our first home when a friend mentioned Jeremy & Castille Mortgage as a possible loan officer. I had contacted him & he immediately began working on my file to get me pre-approved for a home. After a few potential homes fell through we finally found the home that we wanted & made the offer. Jeremy worked with us & explained every little detail to remove any doubt of questions or concerns. He even answered his phone & emails while on vacation! Jeremy went above and beyond by presenting several options to us in regards to the financing types & other methods of the downpayment/closing costs so we would not have to come out of pocket too much. We will definitely recommend him to our family & friends; and will use him again for any other future property purchases.

Mikey Bui
Closed Mar 2019
Lafayette, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jeremy worked really hard for us. He answered all of our questions promptly. It didn't matter what day of the week or time of the day it was he was there to help. He was true to his word. Everything he said that would happen in regards to cost and time was exact. He is very friendly and instantly felt like a life long friend.

Brandie Norris
Closed Sep 2018
New Iberia, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jeremy was super easy to work with and was very helpful at explaining things in a way that I could understand. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone on the fence trying to purchase a home or any first time home buyer that doesn't know where to start with the mortgage process. He allowed me to get the best possible deal for the least amount out of my pocket. Thanks again for helping me get the home I've always dreamed of!

Kristie
Closed Dec 2018
Broussard, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jeremy was a true pleasure to work with! His honesty, integrity, and drive was displayed throughout the whole process. Whatever questions I had, he worked overtime to ensure all my needs were met!

Brandon Francesconi
Closed Mar 2019
Broussard, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mr Castille was very informative. His honesty and caring attitude made for a smooth process. He was very patient and always willing to explain what I didn’t understand, answering any questions I had. I was able to contact Mr. Castille at anytime. He returned calls in a timely fashion. He took me from start to finish on my loan process making sure I received the best deal. He was great to work with. I am so happy that I went with Castille Mortgage Company.

Priscilla Strange
Closed Sept 2018
Pineville, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This guy is awesome. Good person and really good doing his job. Always wants to give you the best deal. He will keep the numbers from the beginning to the end. We barely can speak English and we never had a problem with the ppw because his wife can speak Spanish. We called him at different time and always he picked up the phone. With that been said MUCHAS GRACIAS

Yunier Diaz
Closed Jan 2019
Youngsville, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jeremy was very helpful with my first home buying experience. Very courteous and friendly. He was there to help answer any and all of my questions. Went above and beyond what I expected in a loan agent. I would highly recommend him to anyone trying to buy a home.

Chris Fontenot
Closed Dec 2018
Carencro, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Mr. Jeremy delivered!!!!!! The whole process was executed with professionalism and a keen eye to detail. Thank you for everything. Working with you was a pleasure. I didn't know what to expect when this journey started but when it was complete I was amazed. With your help we found OUR DREAM HOME and we LOVE IT!!!! Thanks again and dinners on me!

Rodney Lightfoot Sr.
Closed Nov 2018
Duson, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Jeremy Castille is in a league of his own! My husband and I were moving to a new area and buying our first home so we got some recommendations and reached out to a few lenders. From the very beginning Jeremy went above and beyond. We knew pretty quickly he was going to be the guy to make our dreams a reality and that’s exactly what he did! I can tell you our situation was not the easiest to manuever, but Jeremy somehow found solutions and loopholes to all of our dilemmas and remained attentive throughtout our entire process. To say are in awe of this man’s hard work and dedication to his clients is an understatement. And to top it all off he got our closing costs to be less than we anticipated! I would recommend Jeremy and Castille Mortgage Company a thousand times over. He has won clients for life!

Ali Laborde
Closed Oct 2018
Youngsville, LA
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

I recently purchased a home and it would have not been possible without the time, work and dedication that Jeremy Castille put in to get me to closing with no added costs other than my down payment. The property I purchased was a condo, so there were specific items that are required with a loan application from the HOA. Jeremy went over and beyond working with the HOA, which without him going that extra mile, I would have not made it to closing. You would think that this would have been a stressful time, but not with Jeremy there to guide, support and with his great service get me to a successful closing. So, if you are looking for a trustworthy, hardworking, go more than the extra mile lender, then Jeremy Castille is your guy. Can't say enough about the great service and professionalism of this young man. Give him a call, you will be happy you did.

Karl Manceaux
Closed Sep 2018
Lafayette, LA

Get Your Dream Home!​

CALL JEREMY NOW FOR A FREE CONSULTATION​